🌍🌍🌍Wir versenden weltweit🌍🌍🌍 ⁣

🚚 Kostenloser UK-Versand für alle Bestellungen über 150 Gramm!!! 🚚

Im Angebot

Tomatenpulver

Sonderpreis

Normaler Preis £3.17
( / )
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Gewicht

Tomaten sind vor allem deshalb einen Verzehr wert, weil sie Lycopin enthalten. Es ist eine organische chemische Verbindung mit antioxidativer Wirkung. Der Verzehr von Tomaten reduziert deutlich das Herzinfarktrisiko, verbessert die Verdauung, stärkt das Immunsystem und schützt außerdem vor den schädlichen Auswirkungen der Sonne!

Dieses Tom Ato-Pulver ist 100 % rein und natürlich, es wird nichts wie Salz oder Zitronensäure hinzugefügt, um den Geschmack zu verstärken, und nichts wird weggenommen. Ausgewählte frische, sonnengereifte Tomaten werden geschält, entkernt, konzentriert und an der Luft getrocknet. Tomatenpulver ist unglaublich praktisch und vielseitig Zu verwendende Zutat, es hat einen süßen, konzentrierten Tomatengeschmack, der mit Wasser sofort rehydriert, um eine dicke Paste/Püree bis hin zu einem erfrischenden Saftgetränk zu ergeben (abhängig von der mit Wasser verdünnten Menge). Bereiten Sie in Sekundenschnelle zu, was Sie benötigen. Sie müssen keine Dosen oder Gläser mehr öffnen, nur eine Portion verwenden und den Rest wegwerfen. Eignet sich hervorragend als Basis für Suppen, Saucen oder einfach zum Andicken von Eintöpfen, Aufläufen, Currys, Bolognese, Chili con Carne oder zum Würzen von Burgern, Würstchen und beim Brotbacken, um nur einige zu nennen!

MISCHVERHÄLTNISSE

1 Teil Tomatenpulver auf 2-3 Teile Wasser, um eine dicke Paste/Püree zu erhalten

1 Teil Tomatenpulver auf 10 Teile Wasser, um eine Passata-/Soßenbasis herzustellen

1 Teil Tomatenpulver auf 20 Teile Wasser als Basis für ein Saftgetränk

Gesundheitsvorteile: Tomatenpulver hat dank der enthaltenen Säure antiatherosklerotische Eigenschaften, die die Oxidation von Fettsäuren in Leberzellen intensivieren und die Ansammlung von Triglyceriden in diesen hemmen. Auch der Cholesterinspiegel wird durch Pektin im Tomatenpulver gesenkt. Lycopin wirkt sich auch positiv auf das Herz aus. Seine harntreibende Wirkung senkt den Blutdruck. Ein hoher Kaliumgehalt wirkt sich zudem positiv auf die Herzfunktion aus. Tomatenpulver reguliert das Verdauungssystem und wirkt sich positiv auf das Nervensystem aus. Vitamin C stärkt die Blutgefäße und verbessert die Sauerstoffversorgung, die Vitamine A und E spenden der Haut Feuchtigkeit, wirken gegen Falten, hellen Verfärbungen auf und lindern Akne.

Empfohlene Verwendung: Geeignet zum Einstreuen in trockene Lebensmittel oder zum Rehydrieren. Perfekt zum Backen, für Suppen, Fleisch, Brei, Smoothies, Shakes oder alles andere, was einen tollen Gemüsegeschmack und -aroma oder einfach nur einen natürlichen Schatz erfordert. Wird oft anstelle von Zucker verwendet, wenn der süße Geschmack durch einen natürlichen, gesunden Geschmack ersetzt wird. Ein Favorit zum Mischen mit Proteinpulvern zur Herstellung völlig natürlicher Proteinshakes. Alternativ mit frischem Gemüse mischen.

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
92%
(11)
8%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Amelia L.

Couldn't be happier with my purchase, 10/10 would buy again.

F
Felix F.

Fantastic

l
lizzie k.

Fast delivery thanks

C
Ceri E.

😊Really happy with the package. Great Quality

C
Carole A.

V Good product and mega fast delivery perfect 👌

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
92%
(11)
8%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Amelia L.

Couldn't be happier with my purchase, 10/10 would buy again.

F
Felix F.

Fantastic

l
lizzie k.

Fast delivery thanks

C
Ceri E.

😊Really happy with the package. Great Quality

C
Carole A.

V Good product and mega fast delivery perfect 👌

Reviews

Let customers speak for us

2177 reviews
98%
(2125)
2%
(38)
0%
(9)
0%
(2)
0%
(3)
--

Exactly what I was looking for! Perfect size.

Awesome store!

Arrived very fast! And in great condition! The flowers were intact and in good price! I will buy again!

Wonderful colors!

I used already the pink pittaya and the nlue spirulina. They look so wonderful! Unfortunately the pink pittaya powder was all hard and like stone, so i needed to grind again, which became a little bit a mess. Maybe the storage or package was not 100% safe.
I hope the rest of the packages are not like this!

B
Primrose Flowers
Bobbie T.
No order and no response

Im not happy at all. I have not received my order still and I also not had any response from all the messages I have sent enquiring where it is. I've sent text and messages on Instagram and Facebook and have had no reply. My order was very important and I need it ASAP as I will be moving in the next couple of weeks.

Great Sweet Potato powder

Good product, fast delivery as always

🌍🌍🌍We Ship Worldwide🌍🌍🌍 ⁣

🚚 Free UK Shipping for all Orders above 150 grams!!! 🚚

On Sale

Tomato Powder

Sale price

Regular price £2.99
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Weight

Tomatoes are worth eating primarily because they contain lycopene. It is an organic chemical compound with antioxidant effects. Eating tomatoes clearly reduces the risk of heart attack, improves digestion, strengthens immunity, and also protects against the harmful effects of the sun!

This Tomato Powder is 100% pure and natural, nothing added like salt or citric acid to boost flavour and nothing taken away, selected fresh sun ripened tomatoes are peeled, deseeded, concentrated and air dried.Tomato powder is a incredibly convenient and versatile ingredient to use, it has a sweet concentrated tomato flavour which instantly re-hydrates with water to make a thick paste/puree through to a refreshing juice drink (depending on volume of water diluted with). Make up what you need in seconds, no more opening tins or jars and only using one portion and letting the rest go to waste. Will make a great base for soups, sauces or just to thicken stews, casseroles, curries, bolognaise, chilli con carne or use to flavour burgers, sausages and in bread making to name but a few! 

 

MIXING RATIOS

  1 Part Tomato Powder to 2-3 Parts Water to make a thick paste/puree

1 Part Tomato Powder to 10 Parts Water to make a passata/sauce base

     1 Part Tomato Powder to 20 Parts Water to make a base for a juice drink

 

Health benefits: Tomato Powder has anti-atherosclerotic properties thanks to the acid they contain, which intensifies the oxidation of fatty acids in liver cells and inhibits the accumulation of triglycerides in them. Cholesterol levels are also lowered by pectin in tomato powder. Lycopene also works well for the heart. Its diuretic effect lowers blood pressure. High potassium content also has a positive effect on heart function. Tomato Powder regulates the digestive system and has a beneficial effect on the nervous system. Vitamin C strengthens blood vessels and improves oxygenation, vitamins A and E moisturize the skin, anti-wrinkle, lighten discolorations and soothe acne.

 

Suggested use: Suitable for sprinkling into food dry or to have rehydrated. Perfect for baking, soups, meat, porridge, smoothies, shakes or anything else that would require a great vegetable flavor and aroma or just some natural treasure. Often used in place of sugar where the sweet taste is replaced with natural, healthy flavor. A favorite for blending with protein powders to create all-natural protein shakes. Alternatively, blend with fresh vegetables.

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews
90%
(9)
10%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
l
lizzie k.

Fast delivery thanks

C
Ceri E.

😊Really happy with the package. Great Quality

C
Carole A.

V Good product and mega fast delivery perfect 👌

e
emma d.

Excellent Shop 🤝great items 🥇🏆🥇 very high recommend 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

J
Julia

Outstanding service, excellent goods, I'm happy!

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews
90%
(9)
10%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
l
lizzie k.

Fast delivery thanks

C
Ceri E.

😊Really happy with the package. Great Quality

C
Carole A.

V Good product and mega fast delivery perfect 👌

e
emma d.

Excellent Shop 🤝great items 🥇🏆🥇 very high recommend 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

J
Julia

Outstanding service, excellent goods, I'm happy!

Reviews

Let customers speak for us

1563 reviews
98%
(1529)
2%
(25)
0%
(7)
0%
(2)
0%
(0)

Alles super danke

Receieved item today very happy with it ,

G
Jasmine
Gustavo M.

Excellent condition, exactly what I asked for.

A++++++++++

C
Sunflower Petals
Caroline M.

Exactly as described thank you