🌍🌍🌍Wir versenden weltweit🌍🌍🌍 ⁣

🚚 Kostenloser UK-Versand für alle Bestellungen über 150 Gramm!!! 🚚

Im Angebot

Stevia-Süßstoffkristalle

Sonderpreis

£3.79

Normaler Preis £3.99
( / )
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Gewicht
Zutaten: Stevia-Extrakt, Erytrol

Traditionelle Verwendung und gesundheitliche Vorteile


Stevia ist das süßeste Blatt der Natur. Stevia-Blätter selbst sind 30-100-mal süßer als Haushaltszucker und wurden, was nicht überraschend ist, schon lange vor dem Inka-Reich von indigenen Völkern als Süßungsmittel verwendet.

Stevia-Extrakt ist bis zu 300-mal süßer als Zucker und hat keinen Nachgeschmack. Stevia hat einen vernachlässigbaren Einfluss auf den Blutzuckerspiegel und scheint sogar die Glukosetoleranz zu verbessern. Wenn Sie also nach dem perfekten Zuckerersatz für alle suchen, die einen kalorienarmen Süßstoff oder eine kohlenhydratarme Ernährung benötigen, ist Stevia die Antwort. Stevia-Extrakt wird seit einigen Jahren in einer Reihe von Ländern kommerziell als Süßungsmittel verwendet.

Zu den weiteren traditionellen Anwendungen von Stevia gehören die Stimulierung der Aufmerksamkeit und die Bekämpfung von Müdigkeit, die Erleichterung der Verdauung und der Magen-Darm-Funktionen, die Regulierung des Blutzuckerspiegels sowie die Ernährung von Leber, Bauchspeicheldrüse und Milz. Helfen Sie dem Körper, ein Gefühl der Vitalität und des Wohlbefindens aufrechtzuerhalten, und äußerliche Anwendung bei Hautunreinheiten.

Einige Stevia-Anwender berichten von einem geringeren Verlangen nach Süßigkeiten und fetthaltigen Lebensmitteln. Darüber hinaus haben einige Benutzer berichtet, dass das Trinken von Stevia-Tee oder mit Stevia angereicherten Tees dazu beigetragen hat, ihr Verlangen nach Tabak und alkoholischen Getränken zu reduzieren.

Studien haben gezeigt, dass Stevia das Wachstum und die Vermehrung einiger Bakterien hemmt, die für Karies verantwortlich sind. Stevia-Extrakte werden weltweit in vielen Zahnpasta- und Mundwasserprodukten verwendet.

Neuere medizinische Untersuchungen haben gezeigt, dass Stevia Potenzial zur Behandlung von Fettleibigkeit, Bluthochdruck und Bluthochdruck hat.

Typische Verwendung


Stevia-Extrakt wird am häufigsten als Süßungsmittel verwendet, obwohl auch Blattpulver beliebt ist. Stevia-Extrakte sind extrem süß, sodass nur eine sehr geringe Menge verwendet werden muss. Verwenden Sie es wie einen künstlichen Süßstoff. VORSICHTSMASSNAHMEN: Es wurde dokumentiert, dass Stevia (in viel höheren Dosierungen als zum Süßen verwendet) eine hypoglykämische Wirkung hat (senkt den Blutzuckerspiegel). Menschen mit Diabetes sollten Stevia mit Vorsicht anwenden und ihren Blutzuckerspiegel überwachen, da Medikamente möglicherweise angepasst werden müssen. Es wurde dokumentiert, dass Stevia (in Dosierungen, die viel höher sind als die zum Süßen verwendete Dosierung) eine blutdrucksenkende Wirkung hat (senkt den Blutdruck). Personen mit niedrigem Blutdruck und Personen, die blutdrucksenkende Medikamente einnehmen, sollten die Verwendung sehr großer Mengen Stevia vermeiden und ihren Blutdruck entsprechend auf diese möglichen Auswirkungen überwachen.

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
100%
(7)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Elizabeth T.

Natural sweetnes, best for me :)

L
Lucas D.

A+++

A
Alice C.

Thank you 😊

N
Nila T.

Great product recommended the best item on the market

h
hannah n.

A+++ Amazing service. Lovely product & arrived earlier than expected. Thanks 😊

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
100%
(7)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Elizabeth T.

Natural sweetnes, best for me :)

L
Lucas D.

A+++

A
Alice C.

Thank you 😊

N
Nila T.

Great product recommended the best item on the market

h
hannah n.

A+++ Amazing service. Lovely product & arrived earlier than expected. Thanks 😊

Reviews

Let customers speak for us

2183 reviews
97%
(2128)
2%
(38)
0%
(9)
0%
(2)
0%
(6)
Item not delivered

I've placed my order a mobth ago and it hasn't been delivered. Could you please send it again or refund me? Thanks a lot

This store have ripped me off. I never received my order and they refuse to answer my messages. They say that they have no control over delivery. Disgraceful. DO NOT ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE

M
Matcha
Meggan F.
Not received!

Well I cannot review because I have not received my order and neither have I had a reply to my question. So very disappointed as needed to test for a wedding bake.

Love this item. I use it in almost everything I cook. It has a great flavor and it’s a bonus with its health benefits highly recommend and will buy again once I run out

Not delivered and no response to emails

Not delivered and no response to emails

Stevia Sweetener Crystals

  • From £2.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Ingredients: Stevia extract, Erytrol

Traditional Use and Health Benefits


Stevia is a natures sweetest leaf. Stevia leaf itself is 30-100 times sweeter than table sugar and has, not surprisingly, been used as a sweetener by indigenous peoples long before the Inca Empire.

Stevia extract is up to 300 times sweeter than sugar with no after-taste. Stevia has a negligable effect on blood glucose levels and even appears to enhance glucose tolerance. So if you're looking for the perfect sugar replacement for diabetics, anyone needing a low calorie sweetener or a low carbohydrate diet, Stevia is the answer. Stevia extract has been used commercially as a sweetener in a number of countries for some years.

Other traditional uses for Stevia include stimulating alertness and countering fatigue, facilitating digestion and gastrointestinal functions, regulating blood glucose levels, nourishing the liver, pancreas and spleen; help the body sustain a feeling of vitality and well-being and external application for blemishes.

Some stevia users report a decrease in desire for sweets and fatty foods. Additionally, some users have reported that drinking stevia tea or stevia enhanced teas helped to reduce their desire for tobacco and alcoholic beverages.

Stevia have been shown in studies to inhibit the growth and reproduction of some bacteria that are responsible for tooth decay. Stevia extracts are used in many toothpaste and mouthwash products around the world.

More recent medical research has shown that stevia has potential for treating obesity, high blood pressure and hypertension.

Typical Use


Stevia extract is most often used as a sweetener although the powdered leaf is also popular. Stevia extracts are extremely sweet so only a very small amount needs to be used. Use as you would an artificial sweetener. PRECAUTIONSStevia (at dosages much much higher than used for sweetening purposes) has been documented to have a hypoglycemic effect (lowers blood sugar levels). Those with diabetes should use stevia with caution and monitor their blood sugar levels as medications may need adjusting.Stevia (at dosages much higher than used for sweetening purposes) has been documented to have a hypotensive effect (lowers blood pressure). Persons with low blood pressure and those taking antihypertensive drugs should avoid using very large amounts of stevia and monitor their blood pressure levels accordingly for these possible effects.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
R.B.

Perfect, just as described . Well packaged and arrived fast. Thanks A+++++

S
S.P.

Greate like a sweetener!


We Also Recommend

Pure Ground Vanilla

Pure Ground Vanilla

Sale price From £2.99 £3.29
Honey Powder

Honey Powder

Regular price From £4.99
Black Lava Salt

Black Lava Salt

Regular price From £2.59
Spirulina Powder

Spirulina Powder

Regular price From £1.89
Dried Goji Berries

Dried Goji Berries

Regular price From £2.19