🌍🌍🌍Wir versenden weltweit🌍🌍🌍 ⁣

🚚 Kostenloser UK-Versand für alle Bestellungen über 150 Gramm!!! 🚚

Im Angebot

Kürbiskernpulver

Sonderpreis

Normaler Preis £2.64
( / )
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Gewicht

So genießen Sie Kürbiskernpulver

Kürbiskernpulver hat einen leicht nussigen Geschmack, der gut zu einer Vielzahl von Lebensmitteln passt. Versuchen Sie, Kürbiskernpulver zu Ihren Salaten oder Müsli hinzuzufügen oder es in einen Smoothie zu mischen, um Ihre Proteinaufnahme auf einfache Weise zu erhöhen. Genießen Sie es gemischt mit Apfelmus oder Joghurt oder streuen Sie es über Suppen. Sie können Kürbiskernpulver auch zu Scones, Muffins, Keksen und anderen Backwaren hinzufügen. Es kann auch in Beilagen wie Mais, Nudeln oder Reis eingearbeitet werden.

Gesundheitliche Vorteile von Kürbiskernpulver

1) Senkung des Cholesterinspiegels: Kürbiskernpulver hat einen hohen Gehalt an Phytosterinen, pflanzlichen Verbindungen, die den „schlechten“ LDL-Cholesterinspiegel senken können. Kürbiskerne und andere Lebensmittel sind von Natur aus reich an Phytosterinen. Das Journal of Agricultural Food Chemistry veröffentlichte 2005 eine Studie, die zeigte, dass Kürbiskerne zu den drei Lebensmitteln mit dem höchsten Phytosteringehalt gehörten. Diese Eigenschaft von Kürbiskernen wurde in den Vereinigten Staaten mit anderen Nüssen und Samen verglichen.

2) Basenbildend: Der Verzehr alkalisch bildender Lebensmittel kann dazu beitragen, den pH-Wert im Körper im Gleichgewicht zu halten, insbesondere bei übermäßig saurer Ernährung. Kürbiskerne sind die einzigen Samen, die Basen bilden, was sie zu einer hervorragenden Ergänzung für die oft zu saure westliche Ernährung macht. Studien deuten darauf hin, dass der Verzehr von mehr alkalischen Lebensmitteln die Herz-Kreislauf-Gesundheit unterstützen, starke Knochen erhalten und die Gehirnfunktion verbessern kann.

3) Blutzuckerspiegel regulieren: Der Verzehr von Kürbiskernen ist eine großartige Option für Diabetiker, die ihren Insulinspiegel kontrollieren möchten. Eine im Journal of Diabetes and Its Complications veröffentlichte Studie aus dem Jahr 2010 ergab, dass der Verzehr einer Ernährung, die durch eine Mischung aus Kürbiskernen und Leinsamen ergänzt wurde, bei diabetischen Ratten zur Verbesserung der Blutzuckerregulierung und der antioxidativen Aktivität beitrug.

4) Erholsamer Schlaf: Fühlen Sie sich nachts unruhig? Kürbiskernpulver könnte der Schlüssel zu einem erholsamen Schlaf sein. Kürbiskernpulver ist reich an der Aminosäure Tryptophan, die die Produktion von Serotonin im Gehirn unterstützt. Ein angemessenes Gleichgewicht des Neurotransmitters Serotonin ist für die Regulierung von Stimmung, Schlaf und Appetit verantwortlich. Es ist besonders hilfreich für Menschen, die nachts Probleme mit dem Schlafen haben.

5) Gesundheit der Prostata: Kürbiskerne sind reich an Zink und anderen Antioxidantien, um das Risiko einer Prostataerkrankung zu verringern. Eine 2009 in Nutrition Research and Practice veröffentlichte Studie ergab, dass die Ergänzung mit Kürbiskernöl und Sägepalmenöl bei der Behandlung der gutartigen Prostatahyperplasie, auch als vergrößerte Prostata bezeichnet, wirksam sein kann.

Kürbiskerne sind außerdem äußerst reich an Vitaminen, darunter C, A, E und Mineralsalzen, Magnesium, Phosphor oder Eisen.



Diese Informationen sollten nicht als medizinische oder diätetische Beratung betrachtet werden – recherchieren Sie immer selbst und konsultieren Sie einen Arzt, bevor Sie Nahrungsergänzungsmittel einnehmen, insbesondere wenn Sie schwanger sind, stillen, unter einer Grunderkrankung leiden oder Medikamente einnehmen.

Unsere Pulver bestehen zu 100 % aus reinem Obst und Gemüse und daher kommt es zu einer natürlichen Verklumpung und Verklumpung. Einige andere Pulver können Antibackmittel wie Maltodextrin usw. enthalten. Wir bevorzugen die Lieferung von 100 % Obst und Gemüse. Diese Klumpen beeinträchtigen weder den Geschmack noch die Qualität des Produkts. Bei Bedarf kann das Pulver durch ein Sieb gegeben oder mit der Rückseite eines sauberen Löffels zerkleinert werden, wenn Sie es als Trockenstreusel verwenden möchten.

Wir empfehlen Ihnen, vor der Verwendung pflanzlicher Produkte einen qualifizierten Arzt zu konsultieren, insbesondere wenn Sie schwanger sind, stillen oder Medikamente einnehmen
Nur zu Bildungszwecken. Diese Informationen wurden nicht von der Food and Drug Administration ausgewertet. Diese Informationen dienen nicht der Diagnose, Behandlung, Heilung oder Vorbeugung von Krankheiten

Das Produkt kann von der Abbildung abweichen, da es sich um ein Naturprodukt handelt, sodass Farbe, Geschmack und Geruch von der Lieferung und der Jahreszeit abhängen können.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Danila N.

Great seller! 😊 lovely quality item, thank you 😊👍

S
Sidney P.

Love This Powders!!!!!

k
kim B.

Received in good order well packed item as described

M
Mandy

Delighted with these products.Many thanks.Would buy again.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Danila N.

Great seller! 😊 lovely quality item, thank you 😊👍

S
Sidney P.

Love This Powders!!!!!

k
kim B.

Received in good order well packed item as described

M
Mandy

Delighted with these products.Many thanks.Would buy again.

Reviews

Let customers speak for us

2177 reviews
98%
(2125)
2%
(38)
0%
(9)
0%
(2)
0%
(3)
--

Exactly what I was looking for! Perfect size.

Awesome store!

Arrived very fast! And in great condition! The flowers were intact and in good price! I will buy again!

Wonderful colors!

I used already the pink pittaya and the nlue spirulina. They look so wonderful! Unfortunately the pink pittaya powder was all hard and like stone, so i needed to grind again, which became a little bit a mess. Maybe the storage or package was not 100% safe.
I hope the rest of the packages are not like this!

B
Primrose Flowers
Bobbie T.
No order and no response

Im not happy at all. I have not received my order still and I also not had any response from all the messages I have sent enquiring where it is. I've sent text and messages on Instagram and Facebook and have had no reply. My order was very important and I need it ASAP as I will be moving in the next couple of weeks.

Great Sweet Potato powder

Good product, fast delivery as always

Pumpking Seed Powder

Pumpking Seed Powder

  • From £1.69
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


How to Enjoy Pumpkin Seed Powder

Pumpkin seed powder has a light nutty taste that blends in well with a variety of foods. Try adding pumpkin seed powder to your salads or cereal, or blend it into a smoothie for an easy way to increase your protein intake. Enjoy it mixed with applesauce or yogurt, or sprinkle it over soups. You can also add pumpkin seed powder to scones, muffins, cookies, and other baked goods. It can also be incorporated into side dishes such as corn, pasta, or rice.

Health Benefits of Pumpkin Seed Powder

1) Cholesterol-Lowering: Pumpkin seed powder has a high content of phytosterols, plant-based compounds that can reduce LDL "bad" cholesterol levels. Pumpkin seeds and other foods are naturally rich in phytosterols. The Journal of Agricultural Food Chemistry published a study in 2005 demonstrating that pumpkin seeds were one of the top three foods in terms of highest phytosterol content. This attribute of pumpkin seeds was compared to other nuts and seeds in the United States.

2) Alkaline-Forming: Consuming alkaline-forming foods can help maintain balanced pH levels in the body, particularly in overly acidic diets. Pumpkin seeds are the only seeds that are alkaline-forming, making them an excellent addition to Western diets which are often too acidic. Studies indicate that eating more alkaline-forming foods can support cardiovascular health, maintain strong bones, and improve brain function.

3) Regulate Blood Sugar Levels: Eating pumpkin seeds is a great option for diabetics looking to control their insulin levels. A 2010 study published in the Journal of Diabetes and Its Complications found that consuming a diet supplemented by a mixture of pumpkin seed and flax seed helped improve blood sugar regulation and antioxidant activity in diabetic rats.

4) Restful Sleep: Feeling restless at night? Pumpkin seed powder might be the key to getting a good night’s sleep. Pumpkin seed powder is rich in the amino acid tryptophan, which aids in the production of serotonin in the brain. An appropriate balance of the neurotransmitter serotonin is responsible for regulating mood, sleep, and appetite. It is particularly helpful for people who have trouble sleeping at night.

5) Prostate Health: Pumpkin seeds are packed with zinc and other antioxidants to reduce the risk for prostate disease. A 2009 study published in Nutrition Research and Practice found that supplementation of pumpkin seed oil and saw palmetto oil may be effective in treating benign prostatic hyperplasia, also referred to as enlarged prostate.

Pumpkin seeds are also extremely rich in vitamins, including C, A, E and mineral salts, magnesium, phosphorus or iron.



This information should not be treated as medical or dietary advice - always do your own research and consult a medical practitioner before taking any supplements, especially if you are pregnant, breastfeeding, have any underlying medical conditions or are taking any medication.

Our powders are 100% pure Fruit & Vegetable and therefore some natural clumping and caking will occur. Some other powders can contain anti-caking agents such as maltodextrin etc. We prefer to supply a 100% Fruit & Vegetable. These clumps do not affect the flavour or quality of the product. If necessary the powder can be passed through a sieve or broken down with the back of a clean spoon if you need to use it as a dry sprinkle.

We recommend that you consult with a qualified healthcare practitioner before using herbal products, particularly if you are pregnant, nursing, or on any medications
For educational purposes only This information has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This information is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease

The product may differ from the picture because it is a natural product so the color, taste and smell may depend on the delivery and the season of the year.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
k
k.B.

Received in good order well packed item as described

M
M.

Delighted with these products.Many thanks.Would buy again.


We Also Recommend

Young Barley Grass Powder

Young Barley Grass Powder

Regular price From £1.99
Watermelon Powder

Watermelon Powder

Regular price From £1.99
Turmeric Powder

Turmeric Powder

Regular price From £1.89
Tropical Fruit Powder

Tropical Fruit Powder

Regular price From £1.99
Tomato Powder

Tomato Powder

Regular price From £1.39